At the harbour

    

2 comments so far

  1. giovanna on

    I just loved your photos they are great!!
    Can I ask you in which zone in Jutland the photos have been taken?
    Besides the photos I also loved the places you catched and I can’t wait to see them.. here in Italy the sea is much different …Next week I am leaving for an holiday in Denmark with my husband and baby (13 months old, actually this will be our first holiday together,just the 3 of us).
    Grazie, ciao
    Giovanna

  2. giiid on

    Thank you for your kind words about my photos. As always, I am very pleased to know that they are being “used”.
    How interesting that you are going to spend your holidays in Denmark, of course I will help you with information. I will send you an email, and give you some links, and what ever you need to find a nice place for you and your family.

    For a start:
    http://www.visitdenmark.dk/siteforside.htm


Leave a Reply

