More Summer

7 comments so far

  1. Ginger on

    This is great, I feel like I’m there also. 🙂 I’ve not seen the beach over 3 years now, we used to go every year.

  2. giiid on

    Are you living far away from a beach?

  3. Ginger on

    Yes, 5 hours drive, I live by the foothills. Since my mom passed away, we’ve been taking our vacation to go visit her monument in another State, about 6 hours drive. We might go to the beach this upcoming long weekend, not sure when yet. 🙂

  4. giiid on

    Looking at the sea is a relief, I think. I wish you an approaching beach-weekend. In Denmark, we are all living close to the sea, and got use to have that possibility.

  5. stphoto on

    Ah…to be a kid again. This is adorable. The sneakers do it for me.

  6. stphoto on

    I mean…water shoes.

  7. giiid on

    Thank you for your comment, Scott. Looking at the nice weather at the picture, it is hard to belive that it was taken a few weeks ago. The weather here have changed into rain and wind, and soon we will be preparing for autumn. Luckily we have the pictures to keep the good memories alive, this summer or the summer of our childhood.:-)


Leave a Reply

