Evening

 

Moonshine is too much for my little FUJI, unfortunately, becaurse it was a very fine big moon we had tonight.

5 comments so far

  1. pavelbogacz on

    Nice shot, calms you down, when you look at it…

  2. giiid on

    It is amazing how different this inlet can look, depending of the wind. Changing every day or even every hour. That’s why I love to be near it. This kind of water is really calming, as you are writing.
    I have seen your photo blog,
    http://pavelbogacz.wordpress.com/
    it is at my blogroll now.

  3. erikatakacs on

    While I enjoyed all your vacation photos, the one with the boat has to be the best one. I love the perspective, it almost looks like a painting. Great composition.

  4. giiid on

    Thank you Erika, I am glad to know that you like it. 🙂

  5. rvewong on

    I like your shot of the boat, it’s got a nice mood to it.


Leave a Reply

