Don´t judge by appearance

external harddisk

My photo-blog has for a short remark been visiting the technology world, inspired by the great interest which both my husband and my son have for the subject.
I will return to my own world with this picture, showing technology and creativity united in the best way,  – with a little help from LEGO.

The artwork was made by a friend of my son. Don´t judge by its appearances, because this computer is most likely stronger than yours, with this extra hard drive!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

