Time

Gear wheel

4 comments so far

  1. erikatakacs on

    I simply love this one. Do you ever manipulate them by Photoshop, Birgitte? I’m thinking, a bit of fading effect would be interesting. Just a thought. Love it, love it, love it.

  2. giiid on

    Thank you Erika, for thinking creative about the picture.
    I never use photoshop at the pictures at this blog. That’s a principe I have, it means that I have to do my best when I am taking the pictures, and that anyone can see the same beautiful daily life artwork, just by looking around.
    But Photoshop is great fun, and maybe I will make a photoshop blog one day.

  3. erikatakacs on

    I see your point. I know some photographers are not big fans of digital manipulation, but they may be missing out on some interesting experiments and fun like you said.
    This work is a jewel as it is.

  4. stphoto on

    I like this. I did a blog on Time earlier this year…. http://stphoto.wordpress.com/2008/04/22/view-17-time/


Leave a Reply

