The office collage

Office Collage

Awalkabout wrote this comment to another collage that I made: I always love these! I think you could mat and sell them commercially….I could use one in my office! 
And who can resist the chance of letting carefree colors and shapes, mix with a lawyers serious work. I couldn´t, so here it is, “the office-collage”.

5 comments so far

  1. awalkabout on

    OMG!! This is so exciting! I had to go out and buy new ink for my printer just so I can print this! You’re the best ever! Thank you!

  2. giiid on

    I´m glad to know that you can use it, – and that I have saved you from being short of printer ink for a while. (Which in my experience usually happens when all shops are closed.)

  3. awalkabout on

    Haha! Isn’t that the truth!

    So I hope your pretty colors will cheer my clients too on their way. Keep up the good work!

  4. thebayattic on

    Fab as always Brigitte !

  5. giiid on

    Thank you 🙂


Leave a Reply

