Being a fluff…(or a small feather)

Sometimes it is conspicous how small we are in this world…

6 comments so far

  1. wanderer7 on

    no need to jump!

    life is good

    just look up

  2. giiid on

    You are quite right, Wanderer7.
    I have added “(or a small feather”), to be sure that “fluff” is not being misunderstood.

    Your very interesting blog are at my blogrool now.

    Greetings
    Birgitte

  3. awalkabout on

    I thought of you yesterday when we went to Cleveland to a famous fresh food market, and all the meats and fruits and vegetables were stacked in interesting ways–I bet you would have made some fabulous photos there, my friend! You’re inspiring me to dig out my old 35mm…. 🙂

  4. giiid on

    I am so glad to know that you are getting inspired, I couldn´t get a better compliment! And I would love to see your pictures.

  5. dieterdelathauwer on

    this is a nice one!!!!!!!!

  6. giiid on

    Your photos are wonderful, filled with soul, humor, and always a point. I take it as a fine compliment that you like this photo. Thank you.


Leave a Reply

