Busy april is back.

first-leaves1.jpg

first-green-leaves.jpg

first-leaves3.jpg

April seems to be back in the same good old shape as we remember it; with sun, blue sky, clouds, rain, wind and a single confused bee, – all at the same time at the same place. Wonderful!

4 comments so far

  1. thebayattic on

    Your April looked certainly more peaceful than mine today, the earth threw a variety of gales, rain and hail stones at us, and we noticed ! Must try and capture a “moment of time” in the garden and see what I am missing. Thanks.

  2. awalkabout on

    I loved that top one. The shades of grey…just like my life. Brava, lady!

  3. giiid on

    🙂

  4. erikatakacs on

    I agree about the top one, very pretty. It’s good to see nature come to life. I still have snow in my backyard, but I can see the snowdrops are ready to bloom.


Leave a Reply

