ArtRain in my garden

1-rain-f.jpg 1-rain-d.jpg 1-rain-e.jpg

1-rain-c.jpg

1-rain-b.jpg

1-rain-h.jpg 1-rain-a.jpg 1-rain-i.jpg

I went out in the garden this morning, decided to make some colorful photos in the sunshine, that appeared now and then. The grass was very wet, as it have been raining all night, and as I carefully walked around, trying to avoid the puddles, I discovered that the garden was full of wonderful artwork, dropped down directly from the sky. Thankyou.

6 comments so far

  1. erikatakacs on

    Brigitte, thank you for visiting my website and for your kind words. I’ll add your blog to my blogroll too, because I like the way you see nature. These rain-soaked pics are very inviting to me, since we still have to deal with mountains of snow here in Canada. I’ve almost given up hope of seeing spring come again. lol

  2. giiid on

    Thankyou 🙂

  3. kristina on

    Thank you Birgitte for these beautiful photos! What a lovely way to start the day. My favorite was me and the universe. You have an amazing ability to see the beauty in the quiet moments, and looking at your photos caused me to quiet down inside and just be still for a few moments. Thank you.

  4. giiid on

    Hey Khristina. Thankyou for a very nice comment. At the photo,”Me and the universe” I was looking out of the window in my old room, in my childhood home, -some days before it was sold. I´m so touched that you pointed it out, and in that way took part in the thoughtfulness.

    http://www.kristinacampbell.ca/main

  5. idak on

    nice..

  6. giiid on

    Thankyou idak 🙂


Leave a Reply

