December 24

I wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Thank you all, for every comment. I hope you have enjoyed to see a little of my area, this month.

20 comments so far

  1. thedailyclick on

    Merry Christmas, Birgitte.

    • Giiid on

      Merry Christmas.

  2. Scott Thomas Photography on

    Thank you…each day has been a present coming to see your blog this month, Birgitte.

    • Giiid on

      That is very kind of you to say, Thank you very much, and Merry Christmas.

  3. milkayphoto on

    I have the same exact angel ornament!!! Now I will think of YOU when I see it on my tree!

    A blessed and Merry Christmas to you! :-)

    • Giiid on

      Now that was a surprise. Actually I thought that it was a home made ornament. It comes from my mothers Christmas box. Now I will think of YOU when I see it, that is nice. :-) Merry Christmas.

  4. Gerry on

    Oh precious red snowflake, gone now to live at the house of Rob the Firefighter and the Lady Alicia! Each visit here is a gift, Birgitte. Merry Christmas.

    • Giiid on

      Thank you very much, Gerry. Merry Christmas to you too.

  5. Carsten on

    Merry Christmas to you and your family.
    Glædelig jul Birgitte

    • Giiid on

      Tak og i lige måde til jer alle.

  6. Sumire on

    Merry Christmas, Birgitte. Here in Japan, we have many Christmas Illumination in the town.
    I visited to enjoy those lights with my friend. That was all I had for the season’s day.

    • Giiid on

      I am sure it was beautiful. My imagination tells me that you would have been a good model for my camera, looking at all these lights. I hope you have some good days with your new little charming kitten.

  7. uphilldowndale on

    Seasons greetings, best wishes for 2011

    • Giiid on

      Thank you Mrs. Uhdh. My best wishes for a good year for you, too.

  8. sartenada on

    Merry Christmas. To me and my family we are enjoying today Christmas “parties” because my children and grandchildren have now possibility to come for visit. They are living in another city.

    I hope that Your Christmas has passed well.

    • Giiid on

      Christmas with all the family is the best. Thank you for your kind wishes.

  9. Tammy McLeod on

    Gorgeous! Thank you for sharing these lovely Christmas photos.

    • Giiid on

      Thank you and Happy new year, Tammy.

  10. isathreadsoflife on

    A nice, nice, nice collage ! I like the Winter and Christmas mood and I enjoyed your Advent’s calendar in pictures very much. Thanks again for this present made in Danemark :)

    • Giiid on

      Thank YOU, Isa, for always sending kind and encouraging comments.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 254 other followers

